Vorstand

Vorsitzender:
Christian Torsten Otto
Schäfergasse 16, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Mobiltelefon: 0170 49 27 104
E-Mail: christiantorsten.otto@arcor.de
E-Mail: dialog12216@googlemail.com

Stv. Vorsitzender: Josef Heinz
Im Hasengrund 12, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Telefon: 06142 67423
josef@formelheinz.de
Facebook

Stv. Vorsitzender: Robert Adam-Frick
Ludwig-Dörfler-Allee 7, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Telelefon: 06142 – 6 24 19
Mobil 0170 223 1158
E-Mail: robert.adam-frick@fwruesselsheim.de
Facebook

Schatzmeister: Luca Karger
E-Mail: luca-karger97@hotmail.de
Facebook

Beisitzer:
Esma Azap
Fröbelstr. 5 A, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel. 06142/ 89 97 44
Mobil 0176 67 05 7806
E-Mail: esma.azap@gmx.de
Facebook

Agostino Crocco
Buchenstraße 5, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel. 06142/ 56 22 28
Tel. 06142/ 76 11 97 (Opel)
E-Mail: tinocrocco@web.de
Facebook

Corrado Desilve
Nahestraße 37
65428 Rüsselsheim
E-Mail: corrado.desilve@gmx.de
Facebook

Borislav Fistric
65428 Rüsselsheim
Facebook

Jochen Hamm
65428 Rüsselsheim
Telefon: 06142 71853
E-Mail: jochen.hamm@gmx.de
Facebook

Oliver Pfeiffer
Lindenseestraße 34, 65428 Rüsselsheim
E-Mail: pfeiol@aol.com
Facebook

Ivo Zeba
Am Burggraben 3, 65428 Rüsselsheim
Tel. 06142 / 5 70 68
Mobiltel. 0176 24490625
E-Mail: ivo.zeba@googlemail.com
E-Mail: ivo.zeba@cwc-hsk.de
Facebook

Achim Weidner, Schriftführer
Haßlocher Straße 73
65428 Rüsselsheim am Main
Telefon: 06142 796066
Mobil: 0171 2873977
post@achim-weidner.de
Facebook